Legacy Awards

Photos by Lawrence Tabudlo
October 19, 2010
| Share Del.icio.us

The Legacy Awards, which recognizes individuals from a variety of fields for their successes, accomplishments and community service, celebrated its 5th annual ceremony last month at the Royal Hawaiian Hotel. This year’s honorees are Rick Blangiardi, Chuck Boller, Sandy and Marvin Fong, Peter Ho, Justice Ronald Moon and Dr. Angela Pratt. Candidates are chosen by past recipients and the producers and directors of the event. All past honorees were invited to attend with their guests, courtesy of executive producer Dr. Lawrence Tseu. 2010 honorees received the newly designed “Spirit” trophy from R.S. Owens’ — producers of elegant awards like the Oscar — collection of “Arts as Awards.”

E-mail this story | Print this page | Comments (0) | Archive | RSS Comments (0) |

Most Recent Comment(s):

Posting a comment on MidWeek.com requires a free registration.



Auto Login

Forgot Password

Sign Up for MidWeek newsletter Times Supermarket



Hawaii Luxury

Tiare Asia and Alex Bing
were spotted at the Sugar Ray's Bar Lounge