UH Distinguished Alumni Awards

Photos by Bryon Lee
June 16, 2010
| Share Del.icio.us

More than 500 University of Hawaii alumni and friends gathered to celebrate the 2010 UH Alumni Association Distinguished Alumni Awards at the Sheraton Waikiki.

This year’s honorees were Wesley Fong, David Lassner, Ashok Kumar Malhotra and Dr. Virginia Pressler. The Lifetime Achievement Award was given to Patricia Saiki.

E-mail this story | Print this page | Comments (0) | Archive | RSS Comments (0) |

Most Recent Comment(s):

Posting a comment on MidWeek.com requires a free registration.



Auto Login

Forgot Password

Sign Up for MidWeek newsletter Times Supermarket



Hawaii Luxury

Tiare Asia and Alex Bing
were spotted at the Sugar Ray's Bar Lounge