Koa Anvil Awards

Robert Olague, Kuulei Lockwood, BJ Whitman and Sharon Weiner

The best of the Hawaii public relations industry was on display at the Public Relations Society of America, Hawaii Chapter’s (PRSA Hawaii) annual Koa Anvil awards dinner at the Halekulani.

Photos by Leah Ball
Publication date: September 08, 2007
Permanent Link