High School Journalism Awards

Erin Ah Choy, Cady Burnett, Napua Kalani, Susan Bowyer, Kayla Kuboyama and Austin Chong-Tim

The Hawaii Publishers Association, with the Honolulu Star-Advertiser and MidWeek, honored top high school journalists at the 40th annual Hawaii State High School Journalism Awards April 27 at the Pagoda Hotel. Photos by Nathalie Walker .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Publication date: May 02, 2011

Permanent Link