Star-Advertiser's 'Hawaii's Best' Gala Event

Zach Inouye, Maka Kwon, George T. Stephanos, JJ Luangkhot, Francois Provenza, Michael Lee, Eli Low, Charlene Kim and Aurelio Garcia

The Honolulu StarAdvertiser honored the winners of the 2011 Hawaii's Best People's Choice Awards at a gala event June 29 at the Pacific Club. Photos by Tony Grillo
Publication date: July 13, 2011

Permanent Link