West Oahu
Community Photos

Manny Lanuevo of Kapolei and Valerie Sasuga of Aiea (middle) were among those on the Airports Division Photovoltaic Engineering Team, which was named the State Team of the Year. Lt. Gov. James "Duke" Aiona (left) and DOT deputy director Rancis Keeno (right) presented the award to David Hein, Lanuevo, Sasuga and Jeff Chang. Photo courtesy of the governor's office.

Publication date: November 19, 2008
Permanent Link